We are an independent ticket guide not a an official venue. We sell discount and resale tickets, all our tickets are 100% guaranteed and may be priced below or above face value.

The Lion king tickets London

The Lion king London concert will be taking place at Lyceum Theatre on Thursday, October 21st, 2021. Click on “SEE TICKETS” to see all the the available The Lion king tickets and prices in London.

  1. Thu Oct 21 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  2. Fri Oct 22 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  3. Sat Oct 23 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  4. Sun Oct 24 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  5. Tue Oct 26 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  6. Wed Oct 27 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  7. Thu Oct 28 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  8. Fri Oct 29 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  9. Sat Oct 30 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  10. Sun Oct 31 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  11. Tue Nov 02 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  12. Wed Nov 03 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  13. Thu Nov 04 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  14. Fri Nov 05 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  15. Sat Nov 06 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  16. Sun Nov 07 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  17. Tue Nov 09 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  18. Wed Nov 10 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  19. Thu Nov 11 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  20. Fri Nov 12 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  21. Sat Nov 13 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  22. Sun Nov 14 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  23. Tue Nov 16 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  24. Wed Nov 17 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  25. Thu Nov 18 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  26. Fri Nov 19 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  27. Sat Nov 20 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  28. Sun Nov 21 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  29. Tue Nov 23 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  30. Wed Nov 24 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  31. Thu Nov 25 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  32. Fri Nov 26 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  33. Sat Nov 27 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  34. Sun Nov 28 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  35. Tue Nov 30 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  36. Wed Dec 01 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  37. Thu Dec 02 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  38. Fri Dec 03 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  39. Sat Dec 04 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  40. Sun Dec 05 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  41. Tue Dec 07 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  42. Wed Dec 08 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  43. Thu Dec 09 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  44. Fri Dec 10 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  45. Sat Dec 11 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  46. Sun Dec 12 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  47. Tue Dec 14 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  48. Wed Dec 15 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  49. Thu Dec 16 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  50. Fri Dec 17 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  51. Sat Dec 18 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  52. Sun Dec 19 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  53. Tue Dec 21 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  54. Wed Dec 22 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  55. Thu Dec 23 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  56. Fri Dec 24 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  57. Tue Dec 28 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  58. Wed Dec 29 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  59. Thu Dec 30 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  60. Fri Dec 31 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  61. Sat Jan 01 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  62. Sun Jan 02 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  63. Tue Jan 04 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  64. Wed Jan 05 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  65. Thu Jan 06 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  66. Fri Jan 07 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  67. Sat Jan 08 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  68. Sun Jan 09 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  69. Tue Jan 11 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  70. Wed Jan 12 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  71. Thu Jan 13 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  72. Fri Jan 14 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  73. Sat Jan 15 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  74. Sun Jan 16 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  75. Tue Jan 18 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  76. Wed Jan 19 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  77. Thu Jan 20 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  78. Fri Jan 21 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  79. Sat Jan 22 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  80. Sun Jan 23 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  81. Tue Jan 25 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  82. Wed Jan 26 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  83. Thu Jan 27 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  84. Fri Jan 28 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  85. Sat Jan 29 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  86. Sun Jan 30 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  87. Tue Feb 01 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  88. Wed Feb 02 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  89. Thu Feb 03 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  90. Fri Feb 04 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  91. Sat Feb 05 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  92. Sun Feb 06 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  93. Tue Feb 08 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  94. Wed Feb 09 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  95. Thu Feb 10 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  96. Fri Feb 11 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  97. Sat Feb 12 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  98. Sun Feb 13 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  99. Tue Feb 15 07:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London

  100. Wed Feb 16 02:30 pm Lyceum Theatre - London - London, UK Lyceum Theatre - London in London, Greater London